Hannah Banks

About me

*A little bit about me...*


Hey, and thanks for clicking on my profile


*About Me*


I am a young, english girl who takes care in her apperance. I always have nicely painted nails (fingernails, and toes) and smooth, freshly shaven skin. I love to be clean & smell and look good at all times.  


I am 100% British. I'm easy going and love to have a laugh, never take things too seriously.. 


I have no tattoos or piercings.. 100% natural.


*On The Job*


Due to safety reasons I prefer to see people who have feedback on their profiles. 


I provide one of the best GFE you will ever have (And no, not the nagging, annoying girlfriend you left back at home..)


I will always turn up freshly showered and clean, and I would expect you to do the same.


The time of meet starts as soon as you arrive, however I am not a clock watcher.


Also I prefer booking forms to be completed to build up my feedback. 


*How To Book*


The best way to book me is to give me a call/text or message me on here. 


I do not have a receptionist and it is sometimes not possible to answer the phone. If I don't answer then please send me a text and I will get back to you as soon as I can.


If my number is not on my profile then send me a message on here or email you and i will get back to you ASAP.


Once I have confirmed that the time and date of the booking is OK with me then I would prefer a booking form to be completed on here so that feedback can be left for me and yourself. 


When you message me for a booking please include: 


- When you want the booking (date and time) 

- How long you want to book for 

- Where abouts you are from


Thank you. 


* - Pay extra £20

** - Request before booking


15 Mins "quickie" - This is providing that the location of the outcall is not too far away.

**Adult Baby Minding 

*Being Filmed

Dinner Dates - If you would like to take me on a dinner date then I would be more than happy to attend. My rates for this is £50 per hour, however if you would like to take me to a hotel/you home after then it would go back to my normal hourly rates.

Face Sitting 



Food Sex 

Foot Worship 

French Kissing 

Hand Relief 



MMF 3Somes 



Penetration (Protected) 

**Period Play - If this is what your after then let me know and I will let you know the right time to book.

Pole Dancing 

Rimming (receiving) 

Role Play & Fantasy - I love role play! Just ask me and I will give it a go!

Strap On - If you are interested in this please let me know before hand.


Sub games 

Tie & Tease 

**Toys - I have lots of toys I can bring with me, please ask before the booking

Travel Companion - More than happy to come on trips away with you. I can come for up to a week and have good rates. 

**Uniforms - If your interested in me dressing up for you then please let me know as I would be more than happy to. 

*Watersports (Giving) 

*Watersports (Receiving) 

If you are into feet and would like to meet up with me to worship my feet and no sex involved then I have special rates involved:


30 mins - £50

1 hour - £80


If you would like to take me out as your +1 or on a date my rates are:


£50 per hour


I can come away with you. Get in contact with the location and duration and we are discuss rates.


Thanks for reading xxx 



Time Incall Outcall
1 hour£ 160 £ 170
2 hours£ 300£ 320
3 hours£ 400£ 420
4 hoursN/A£ 480





10:00am to 12:00pm


10:00am to 12:00pm


10:00am to 12:00pm


10:00am to 12:00pm


10:00am to 12:00pm


10:00am to 12:00pm


10:00am to 12:00pm